

Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust

2014 Trustee Election

DECLARATION OF RESULT

I declare the results for the 2014 Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust Trustee election which closed at 12 noon on Thursday 7 August 2014.

2014 Trustee Election (2 vacancies)	Votes Received
WILSON, Elaine Josephine	182
MASON, Waihaere Joseph	151
WHAREAITU, Huataki	126
HIPPOLITE, Kahurangi	103
MASON, Rebecca	89
PACKER, George	51
HART, John Ian	37
WILSON, Duncan	31
INFORMAL	3
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	0

I therefore declare Waihaere Joseph MASON and Elaine Josephine WILSON to be elected as Trustees for Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust.

The voter return was 28.32%, being 427 votes cast from 1,508 eligible electors of which 79.63% voted by post and 20.37% voted by internet.

orto

Anthony Morton Returning Officer - Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust <u>elections@electionz.com</u> 7 August 2014

