

Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust

2015 Trustee Election

DECLARATION OF RESULT

I declare the results for the 2015 Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust Trustee election which closed at 12 noon on Wednesday 5 August 2015.

2015 Trustee Election (2 vacancies)	Votes Received
WHAREAITU, Huataki	203
MEIHANA, Peter	191
HIPPOLITE, Kim	152
MOSES-TE KANI, Gena	140
PACKER, George	53
HART, John Ian	43
INFORMAL	3
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	0

I therefore declare Huataki WHAREAITU and Peter MEIHANA to be elected as Trustees for Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust.

The voter return was 25.72%, being 445 votes cast from 1,730 eligible electors of which 68.09% voted by post and 31.91% voted by internet.

Anthony Morton Returning Officer - Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust <u>elections@electionz.com</u> 5 August 2015

