

Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust

2016 Trustee Election

FINAL ELECTION RESULT

I declare the result of the 2016 Te R nanga o Ng ti Kuia Trust Trustee election. I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of the electoral roll was completed, the validity of all votes was determined, and all valid votes were counted.

2016 Trustee Election (3 vacancies)	Votes Received
HIPPOLITE, Kim	263
HEMI, William (Wayne)	249
SMITH, Sharyn	219
WALKER, Lisle	156
TIPENE, Carolynn	142
SMITH, Teone Manu	141
MOSES-TE KANI, Gena	125
INFORMAL	1
BLANK VOTING PAPERS	1

I therefore declare Kim HIPPOLITE, William (Wayne) HEMI and Sharyn SMITH to be elected as Trustees for Te R nanga o Ng ti Kuia Trust.

The voter return was 27.07%, being 504 votes cast from 1,862 eligible electors of which 31.75% voted via the internet and 68.25% voted by post or at the AGM.

Anthony Morton

Returning Officer - Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust

iro@electionz.com 6 September 2016 electionz.