

Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust

2017 Trustee Election

FINAL ELECTION RESULT

I declare the result of the 2017 Te R nanga o Ng ti Kuia Trust Trustee election. I confirm that the official result was determined after the scrutiny of the electoral roll was completed, the validity of all votes was determined, and all valid votes were counted.

2017 Trustee Election (4 vacancies)	Votes Received
MASON, Waihaere Joseph	334
WILSON, Elaine Josephine	315
MASON, Rebecca	282
WALKER, Emma	226
BOND, Aroha	195
HART, John	158
INFORMAL BLANK VOTING PAPERS	0

I therfore declare Rebecca MASON, Waihaere Joseph MASON, Emma WALKER and Elaine Josephine WILSON to be elected as Trustees for Te R nanga o Ng ti Kuia Trust.

The voter return was 23.94%, being 468 votes cast from 1,955 eligible electors of which 69.23% voted by post or at the AGM and 30.77% voted by internet.

Anthony Morton
Returning Officer - Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Kuia Trust
iro@electionz.com

27 September 2017

